Keller Williams UK

Select your home address

Our Local Property Expert will always visit your property to provide your free valuation, and be on hand to answer any of your questions.

Your visiting local agent

Hello I am Robert Mackey

I will be your estate agent and will be helping you with your valuation visit.

Phone
07572000018
Email
robert.mackey@kwuk.com
Hello I am Kyle Anderson

I will be your estate agent and will be helping you with your valuation visit.

Phone
07568945810
Email
kyle.anderson@kwuk.com
Hello I am Lloyd Buchan

I will be your estate agent and will be helping you with your valuation visit.

Phone
07572798840
Email
Hello I am Scott Fensome

I will be your estate agent and will be helping you with your valuation visit.

Phone
'07375523679
Email
scott.fensome@kwuk.com
Hello I am Tom Arabas

I will be your estate agent and will be helping you with your valuation visit.

Phone
07917 905 040
Email
tom.arabas@kwuk.com
Hello I am George Wragg

I will be your estate agent and will be helping you with your valuation visit.

Phone
07814819212
Email
george.wragg@kwuk.com
Hello I am Eve Whales

I will be your estate agent and will be helping you with your valuation visit.

Phone
07437015107
Email
eve.whales@kwuk.com
Hello I am Katrina Nicholson

I will be your estate agent and will be helping you with your valuation visit.

Phone
07951748560
Email
katrina.nicholson@kwuk.com
Hello I am Sam Pick

I will be your estate agent and will be helping you with your valuation visit.

Phone
01302 513 417
Email
sam.pick@kwuk.com
Hello I am Adrian Piechowski

I will be your estate agent and will be helping you with your valuation visit.

Phone
07545752154
Email
adrian.piechowski@kwuk.com

You’re in control of your house valuation.

You have no obligation to use Keller Williams once your property is valued

Your go-to property expert

Your Local Property Expert will visit your property, allowing your home to achieve its true selling potential.

Get the best price for your property

Your local expert will secure the right buyer, negotiating the best possible price for your property.

There at every step

Your dedicated agent will support you every step of the way, from listing to negotiations and completion.